Contatti

Motoves S.n.c.
Corso Venezia, 9
37131 Verona (VR)
Tel. 045 527092
Fax 045 8403690

Lunedì 15.00-19.00
Mar. - Ven. 09.00-12.30 / 15.00-19.00
Sabato 09.30-12.30

Amministrazione
Ambri Marzia amministrazione@motoves.bmw.it

Ricambi
Bresciani Fiorenza ricambi@motoves.bmw.it

Nuovo
Bresciani Mirco nuovo@motoves.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Stradiotto Nicoletta abbigliamento@motoves.bmw.it

Service
Febo Gianlorenzo service@motoves.bmw.it

Usato
Giorgia Bresciani usato.moto@motoves.bmw.it

Risorse Umane
Mirco Bresciani risorse_umane@motoves.bmw.it